Unlock Staff Capacity, Increase Safety and Reduce Operational Spend - Realizing ROI from AI enabled RTLS

June 25, 2024
Unlock staff capacity and enhance safety with AI-enabled RTLS! Join us on June 25th to learn how these systems can reduce operational spending and complexity, improving efficiency with minimal infrastructure.

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
Duration: 1 hour

Already registered? Click here to log in.

Summary

Harnessing location data provides a tremendous opportunity to improve operational efficiency and improve safety for patients and staff.  In this webinar, join Adrian Jennings, Chief Product Officer at Cognosos, as he briefly discusses how RTLS systems have improved through innovation and what role they can play in assisting you increase operational efficiency and staff safety.  By the end of the webinar you will have a snapshot of how the innovation has evolved and how RTLS systems enabled with AI can deliver on their ROI.


Speaker

 

Adrian Jennings
Chief Product Officer
Cognosos

Adrian Jennings has over 20 years experience in developing and bringing to market real-time location systems for industrial use. During the last 10 years his focus has been on developing digital solutions to help optimize and error-proof complex manual processes. For the last 3 years and counting he has held the role of Chief Product Officer at Cognosos, leading their product strategy and the commercialization of a new generation of easy-to-install, easy-to-own location intelligence solutions.

Sponsored by